Death Of Divinity 12" LP

Death Of Divinity 12" LP

Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/01/2021

**This vinyl LP is a pre-order item with an estimated ship date of 10/1/21. Additional items ordered will not ship until full order is complete. Color variant shown is a representation. Actual color may vary slightly**


1st Pressing - 300 Translucent Lemonade + Black


Death of Divinity represents metalcore and hardcore at its very best - a sound that could only be described as “bludgeoning” while remaining sharp edged and entirely pissed off. Atonal riffs coexist alongside a prevalent layer of industrial influenced soundscapes, fuzzed out breakdowns and anguished lyrics that dissect bleak themes of mental health and societal strife. 

Guest vocalists Andrew Nuefeld (Comeback Kid), Marshall Lichtenwaldt (The Warriors), Dez Yusuf (Zulu, Crimewave 5150) and Nate Rebolledo (Xibalba) add a sense of hardcore community to the album, with features that oscillate between it’s metallic roots and melodic moments that might remind you of bands like Killing The Dream. 

1. …On Failure
2. Kill To Rise (feat. Andrew Neufeld)
3. Torchlight (feat. Dez Yusuf)
4. Holy Order (feat. Nate Rebolledo)
5. Blood Oath
6. Knell
7. I Thought It Was Me
8. And The World Remained Silent
9. We Are What We Fear (feat. Marshall Lichtenwaldt)
10. South Of Life