image of a jewel case for the Death Of Divinity CD. cover has three skulls with barb wire and snakes. at the bottom says foreign pain death of divinity

Death Of Divinity CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Death of Divinity represents metalcore and hardcore at its very best - a sound that could only be described as “bludgeoning” while remaining sharp edged and entirely pissed off. Atonal riffs coexist alongside a prevalent layer of industrial influenced soundscapes, fuzzed out breakdowns and anguished lyrics that dissect bleak themes of mental health and societal strife.

Guest vocalists Andrew Nuefeld (Comeback Kid), Marshall Lichtenwaldt (The Warriors), Dez Yusuf (Zulu, Crimewave 5150) and Nate Rebolledo (Xibalba) add a sense of hardcore community to the album, with features that oscillate between it’s metallic roots and melodic moments that might remind you of bands like Killing The Dream. 


1. …On Failure
2. Kill To Rise
3. Torchlight
4. Holy Order
5. Blood Oath
6. Knell
7. I Thought It Was Me
8. And The World Remained Silent
9. We Are What We Fear
10. South Of Life