image of the jewel case for the fail to be CD. CD is on the right and the cover on the left is black and white of a silohette of a face

Fail To Be CD

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Blending ear worm doom riffs with death metal levels of devastation and unique songwriting, YASHIRA has set the bar higher for themselves once again. Fail To Be features critically acclaimed singles, “Shards of Heaven,” “Impasse” and “Shades Erased” featuring FULL OF HELL vocalist Dylan Walker, all of which hinted at the band’s expert execution of balancing the best aspects of doom, noise rock, and post-metal. Produced by Greg Thomas (MISERY SIGNALS, SHAI HULUD) and the band, the album also features cover art by Jesse Draxler (DAUGHTERS, NINE INCH NAILS)


  1. The Constant
  2. Shards of Heaven
  3. The Weight
  4. Impasse
  5. Shades Erased
  6. Amnesia
  7. Narrowed in Mirrored Light
  8. Inertia Mines
  9. Kudzu