Nathan Gray - NTHN GRY CD


Product Type: CD

Vendor: Nathan Gray


Out of Stock

Nathan Gray - NTHN GRY CD (GFM051)


Full album digital download sent via email at time of purchase 


Track List:

1. Wolves

2. Tomorrow

3. Baptismal Rites

4. Corson (An Ode To Vital Existence)

5. Wolves (Swallowing Filth, Daniel E. Smith Remix)

6. Tomorrow (Ritual Chamber Session)

7. Baptismal Rites (Ritual Chamber Session)

8. Wayward Ghosts


All songs written by Nathaniel Gray & Daniel E. Smith.
Produced by Daniel E. Smith & Nathan Gray.
Tracked and engineered by Daniel E. Smith at Sounds Of Ideal Life. Mastered by Kevin Mattesky at Phantom Center.
Art Direction, layout and photography by
Tom Bejgrowwicz for Man Alive Creative.

Released August 21, 2015

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe.

-Good Fight & MerchNow Teams