Cancer Bats - Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones


Product Type: CD

Vendor: Cancer Bats


Out of Stock


Bears, Mayors, Scraps & Bones (2010)


Track List:

1. Sleep This Way

2. Trust No One

3. Dead Wrong

4. Doomed To Fail

5. Black Metal Bicycle

6. We Are The Undead

7. Scared To Death

8. Darkness Lives

9. Snake Mountain

10. Make Amends

11. Fake Gold

12. Drive This Stake

13. Raised Right

14. Sabotage

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe.

-Good Fight & MerchNow Teams