D.R.U.G.S. 12" LP
D.R.U.G.S. 12" LP
D.R.U.G.S. 12" LP
D.R.U.G.S. 12" LP
Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

10 year anniversary pressing of Destroy Rebuild Until God Shows' debut album, originally released February 22, 2011 on Sire/Decaydance. Produced by John Feldman. Packaged in a beautiful gatefold jacket and pressed on 2 color variants limited to 500 copies each. 

1st Pressing:

500 - A Side B Side White & Green

500 - Color in Color Milky Clear & Olive Green


  1. If You Think This Song is About You, It Probably Is
  2. The Only Thing You Talk About
  3. Graveyard Dancing
  4. Mr. Owl Ate My Metal Worm
  5. Sex Life
  6. Laminated E.T. Animal
  7. Stop Reading, Start Doing Pushups
  8. I’m the Rehab, You’re the Drugs
  9. I’m Here to Take the Sky
  10. The Hangman
  11. My Swagger Has a First Name