image of the cd cover for 2042.
Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Racetraitor - 2042 CD (GFM077)

Full album digital download sent via email at time of purchase


CD comes in digipak packaging 


Track List:

1. Three Minutes of Hate

2. The Lion and the Lamb


4. By the Time I Get to Pennsylvania

5. Aylanoor

6. Cataclysm

7. The Cult of Eschatology

8. Unhinged

9. The Universal Corrective Map of the World

10. Rooz va Aftab


2042 was recorded at Electrical Audio in Chicago, Illinois by Greg Norman in 2018, as well as AudioSiege in Portland, Oregon, by Derek Leisy in 2017. Mixed by Greg Norman at Studio Greg Studios in Chicago, Illinois and mastered at AudioSiege by Brad Boatright in 2018. Released October 12, 2018