image for the sold out Distractions Test Press black vinyl record

Distractions Test Press

Regular price$50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g vinyl
Test Press - Limited to 30

1. How Insensitive
2. What a Funny Girl You Used to Be
3. Hey Look, No Crying
4. Why Can't You Behave
5. Glad to Be Unhappy
6. I'll Never Be the Same
7. I'll Never Smile Again
8. Day in the Life of a Fool
9. Call Me Irresponsible
10. This Happy Madness
11. I Had the Craziest Dream
12. That's What God Looks Like to Me
13. Strange Music

Release date is February 17th, 2023.