Silent Graves Deep Purple


Product Type: Vinyl LP

Vendor: Hollow Earth


Out of Stock
Digital Download Card included inside of vinyl

Track List
1. The Reclamation
2. Black Blood Of The Earth
3. In The Mouth Of Madness
4. Beneath The Weight Of The Cross
5. The Funeral of All
6. Monochrome Surroundings
7. World to Come
8. Swallowing Knives
9. The Dissolution

Pressing Info
200 - Deep Purple
150 - Clear w/ Oxblood Splatter
150 - Transparent Orange / Beer (Panic Records Exclusive)

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe.

-Good Fight & MerchNow Teams