END - Splinter From An Ever-Changing Face Silver & Mint Pinwheel W/ Splatter



Product Type: Vinyl LP

Vendor: End


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/05/2020
Out of Stock

Vinyl features a die cut cover with four interchangeable inserts. Digital Download included
Limited to 500 copies on Silver & Mint Pinwheel W/ Splatter

1- Covet Not
2- Pariah
3- Absence
4- The Reach of Resurrection
5- Fear for Me Now
6- Hesitation Wounds
7- Captive to My Curse
8- Evening Arms
9- An Apparition
10- Every Empty Vein
11- Sands of Sleep


Pre-order item scheduled to ship 6.1.2020

Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe.

-Good Fight & MerchNow Teams