The Stings Of Conscience LP
The Stings Of Conscience LP

The Stings Of Conscience LP

Regular price$25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

20 year anniversary pressing of Unearth's debut full length originally released on Eulogy Recordings in 2001. Produced by Adam D. (Killswitch Engage) and Remastered in 2021 by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio. Guitar World called the album "groundbreaking,"  writing that these "forefathers of metalcore" combined "melodic licks with aggressive riffing in a manner both striking and original."

1st Pressing:

500 - 3 Color Stripe Blue / White / Yellow w/ White Splatter (Good Fight Exclusive)

300 - Clear w/ Black & Sky Blue Splatter (Revolver Exclusive)

400 - Quad Neon Purple & Clear w/ Black & Canary Yellow Splatter (Newbury Comics Exclusive)

300 - Half & Half Black / Canary Yellow (Unearth Exclusive)


  1. My Heart Bleeds No Longer
  2. One Step Away
  3. Fuel the Fire
  4. Only the People
  5. Stings of Conscience
  6. My Desire
  7. Vanishment
  8. Shattered By the Sun
  9. Monition
  10. Stronghold